Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Saarenmaa Elina @: elina.saarenmaa@dnainternet.net
tel:0445313913
B1 Joukkueenjohtaja Järvenpää Joonas @: jojoBlukko@raumanlukko.fi
tel:0505665627
B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Tapio @: tapsa@euroports.fi
tel:+358405768883
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppila Teppo @: teppo.kauppila@mannistometalli.fi
tel:0505178800
C2-04 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Nupponen Heikki @: heikki.nupponen@saastopankki.fi
tel:040 7346675
C2-04 Team Joukkueenjohtaja Myllyniemi Jarkko @: jarkko.myllyniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405756393
D1-05 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Siivonen Teemu @: teemu.siivonen@jmt-service.fi
tel:0447875502
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahtola Mikko @: mikko.ahtola@euroports.fi
tel:040-7260987
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaisjoki Jukka @: jukka.kaisjoki@gmail.com
tel:040-5383024
D2-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Marko @: marko.makinen@upm.com
tel:050-4620287
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindholm Pia @: pia7274@live.com
tel:050-3447707
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Ranne Jyri @: jyriranne@hotmail.com
tel:0400831701
E1-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Villa Jose @: jose.villa@rtkpalvelu.fi
tel:0447657469
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Sanna @: makela.sanna@hotmail.com
tel:0503104408
E2-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Jani @: jatu@sarvet.org
tel:0405154180
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Jukka @: skedekettu@gmail.com
tel:0504331870
F1-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Poskiparta Jarkko @: jarkko.poskiparta@gmail.com
tel:0505503415
F2-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Karén Meriina @: meriinan@live.fi
tel:040 9381924
F2-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kylänpää Susan @: susan.kylanpaa@gmail.com
tel:
F2-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Timo @: tkrintala@gmail.com
tel:044-2444278
Special Hockey Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Marjut @: marjut80@gmail.com
tel:0449584400