Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Saarenmaa Elina @: jojo.lukkonaiset@juniorilukko.fi
tel:0445313913
B Team Joukkueenjohtaja Koivunen Tapio @: jojo.lukkoB2@juniorilukko.fi
tel:+358405768883
C1 Joukkueenjohtaja Nupponen Heikki @: heikki.nupponen@saastopankki.fi
tel:040 7346675
C Team Joukkueenjohtaja Myllyniemi Jarkko @: jarkko.myllyniemi@gmail.com
tel:0405756393
C2-05 Lukko Joukkueenjohtaja Siivonen Teemu @: jojo.lukko05@juniorilukko.fi
tel:0447875502
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahtola Mikko @: mikko.ahtola@euroports.fi
tel:040-7260987
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaisjoki Jukka @: jukka.kaisjoki@gmail.com
tel:040-5383024
D1-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Marko @: marko.makinen@upm.com
tel:050-4620287
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Lindholm Pia @: pia7274@live.com
tel:050-3447707
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Ranne Jyri @: jyriranne@hotmail.com
tel:0400831701
D2-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Villa Jose @: jose.villa@rtkpalvelu.fi
tel:0447657469
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkelä Sanna @: jojo2.lukko08@juniorilukko.fi
tel:0503104408
E1-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Jani @: jojo.lukko08@juniorilukko.fi
tel:0405154180
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Kettunen Jukka @: skedekettu@gmail.com
tel:0504331870
E2-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Poskiparta Jarkko @: jarkko.poskiparta@gmail.com
tel:0505503415
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Karén Meriina @: jojo3.lukko10@juniorilukko.fi
tel:040 9381924
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kylänpää Susan @: susan.kylanpaa@gmail.com
tel:
F1-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Timo @: tkrintala@gmail.com
tel:044-2444278
Special Hockey Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Marjut @: marjut80@gmail.com
tel:0449584400