Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Jasmavaara Sari sari.t.kokko@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Teerialho Marcus mteerialho@hotmail.com 0456312656
Rahastonhoitaja Komulainen Jere jerekomu@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Pihlajamäki Vili vili.pihlajamaki@gmail.com +358442782754
Valmentaja Kuokkanen Petteri petteri.kuokkanen@luukku.com
Valmentaja Maijala Toni t.maijala84@gmail.com 0405229265
Valmentaja Puumala Matti mattipuumala@gmail.com
Valmentaja Sarin Jarno jarno.sarin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Suokanto Tomi Tomi.suokanto@icloud.com +358 40 550 7092
Valmentaja Östman Marko marko.ostman@bonde.fi 0503577357
Huoltaja Dunder Roni ronidunder@gmail.com
Huoltaja Hentunen Mira mirahentunen@gmail.com 0407710110
Huoltaja Kauko Klaus klaus.kauko@gmail.com
Huoltaja Roponen Roni roni.roponeen@gmail.com 0414714191
Huoltaja Saario Juha-Matti jmsaario@dnainternet.net 0442154522
Huoltaja Tamminen Suvi suvi.tamminen@hotmail.com 0505649797
Huoltaja Valonen Ville ville.valonen@rakennusvalonen.fi 050 3317449
U9 F2-12
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat