Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Valmentaja Heino Minna pratkis13@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Honkaheimo Mikko mikko.honkaheimo@gmail.com
Valmentaja Honkaheimo Otto ottohonkaheimo@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Isosalo Samu samu.isosalo@gmail.com 0401698501
Valmentaja Jylhä Jukka-Pekka jp.jylha@gmail.com 050-4424443
Valmentaja Karenius Toni tonikarenius@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Kolu Jere koluilse@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kukkonen Tuomas kukkonentuomas@hotmail.com 0504347778
Valmentaja Kuokkanen Petteri petteri.kuokkanen@luukku.com
Valmentaja Lehtisalo Mikko mikko-83@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Maijala Toni t.maijala84@gmail.com 0405229265
Valmentaja Mäkelä Iiro iippaaa@hotmail.com 0443158821
Valmentaja Oksanen Jukka jukka_oksanen@hotmail.fi 0407051802
Valmentaja Pylkkänen Mika pylkkanenmika@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rannikko Anu anurannikko@hotmail.com 0504116622
Valmentaja Riittiö Tomi Tomi.riittio@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rusanen Jarno jarno.rusanen82@gmail.com 0442577677
Valmentaja Rusanen Kristiina kristiina.rusanen@tvo.fi 0503861222
Valmentaja Sarin Jarno jarno.sarin@gmail.com
Valmentaja Siivonen Janne jsiivonen79@gmail.com
Valmentaja Suokanto Tomi Tomi.suokanto@icloud.com +358 40 550 7092
Valmentaja Östman Marko marko.ostman@bonde.fi
Leijona-kiekkokoulu
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat